Welcome to St. Mary's Primary School

St. Mary's is a Catholic co-educational Primary School within the Archdiocese of Canberra Goulburn, located in the beautiful hilltops region of the south-west slopes of New South Wales.

The school caters for 380 students from Kindergarten to Year 6.

It is not possible to share everything through the pages of a website, nor will you be able to appreciate the genuine warmth and sheer vibrancy of our school community. If you would like to know more about St Mary's, please do contact us. You are assured of a warm welcome.

Louise Grant, Principal

Upcoming Events

Monday 29th August to Friday 2nd September - Book Week

Friday 2nd September - Book Character Parade 10.30am & Sausage Sizzle

Friday 2nd September - Assembly 2.30pm in Hall, host class 5S

6th to 9th September - Year 5 Excursion to Victoria

Thursday 8th September - Infants Athletics Carnival

 

    

Term Dates 2016:
Term 1:  Thursday 28th January to Friday 8th April
Term 2:  Thursday 28th April to Friday 1st July
Term 3:  Tuesday 19th July to Friday 23rd September
Term 4:  Tuesday 11th October to Friday 16th December

 

 

Open Day 2016

  

                                                                                

        

"Friendliness, Kindness, Excellence"

 

Back to Top