Welcome to St. Mary's Primary School

St. Mary's is a Catholic co-educational Primary School within the Archdiocese of Canberra Goulburn, located in the beautiful hilltops region of the south-west slopes of New South Wales. The school caters for 380 students from Kindergarten to Year 6.

It is not possible to share everything through the pages of a website, nor will you be able to appreciate the genuine warmth and sheer vibrancy of our school community. If you would like to know more about St Mary's, please do contact us. You are assured of a warm welcome.

Louise Grant, Principal

Upcoming Events

 Friday 24th June - KE Assembly, Yr 6 Reflection Day and Confirmation

Tuesday 28 June - Yr 3 Excursion to Orange

Wednesday 29th June - WR Athletics 

 Friday 1st July - Term 2 ends

 Monday 18th July - Term 3 commences for Staff and Students

 Thursday 28th July - Director  of CE visits St Mary's

 Thursday 27th July - Wr Region Sp

 

 

 

    

 Term Dates:

Term 1:  Thursday 28th January to Friday 8th April

Term 2:  Thursday 28th April to Friday 1st July

Term 3:  Tuesday 19th July to Friday 23rd September

Term 4:  Tuesday 11th October to Friday 16th December

 

 

Open Day 2016

  

                                                                                

        

"Friendliness, Kindness, Excellence"

 

Back to Top